Established since 1989

Testimonials

27/05/2015
A pleasure to deal with
The staff member was very courteous and friendly which made dealing with them a pleasure. I have dealt with Lighthouse before, about 8 years ago and would go back again. 

REG RICHARDSON, SUSEX


24/03/2017 Just sold my car, Thank you John for being so helpful and kind, I would thoroughly recommend Lighthouse Car Centre to any body. Genuine family run business felt very welcome and everything taken care of with ease, in a professional and courteous manner. Thank you again.

JANIE, SUSSEX


22/05/2015
Purchase of a Nissan Qashqui 21st May 20
Very friendly, professional and go the extra mile to make the customer happy. 

TONY MAIDEN, SUSSEX


18/05/2016
Very Happy
We found the staff very helpful and friendly , we dealt with Scott , who explained everything we needed to know without pressure ,were really pleased with the car we bought ,would recommend it to anyone 

JOHN K, SUSSEX


16/05/2017
Friendly and helpful.
Scott from Lighthouse Car Centre was very freindly and helpful. He patiently answered all my questions and listen to what I was looking for and helped me to get the right car for me. 

IVANA C, SUSSEX


19/04/2017
Excellent, friendly service
Really nice, Very helpful, Nice that we got offered a 3 month warranty on both parts & labour. Would have been excellent if they had offered a a little more movement on the screen price BUT I WOULD USE & RECOMMEND THEM AGAIN. 

KIM J, SUSSEX


20/04/2016
Couldn't be happier
Couldn't be happier! From start to finish both Scott and John helped me buy a new van for my company, they have a very good range of all cars and vans. All the vehicles on site were of a very high standard which in turn gave me confidence that i didn't have to search the van from top to bottom to find any fault. They have full dealer facilitys and gave me the option of which finance company to choose after explaining rates and charges. When i picked up the new van, Scott explained all the controls and had already made sure there was fuel in the vehicle so it was fully ready to roll for my hour trip home. As a summery, this family business make sure their cars are tip top because in the nicest possible way, they don't want to see you again until you buy your next car from them. I would use them again and if they don't have what I'm looking for, i would trust them to find one for me! 

CHARLIE@COPIERKING, KENT


21/04/2017
Really positive experience.
I found Scott who dealt with me very personable and friendly. They sorted the MOT and gave it a fantastic valet. I would definitely use them again. 

ADRIAN WARD, SUSSEX


23/04/2017
Excellent Service, very happy customer
Scott was brilliant, being a first time buyer and new driver is a scary thing but Scott was fantastic, listened to what I was looking for, offered advice and eventually (and quickly I might add) helped me find my first car. He helped me feel confident with my purchase and will be going back for my first upgrade for sure. 

DEAN PATON, SUSSEX


12/04/2017
Very good
I had a very positive experience at lighthouse car centre John was very helpful, and easy to deal with , I would highly recommend them 

CLIFF HARRIS, HERTFORDSHIRE


11/04/2017
Very good
Very helpful and friendly service. No complaints or concerns from me I would recommend them if your looking for a low or high end used car. 

SIMON H, SUSSEX


07/04/2014
A good car buying experience
I'm very pleased with my Ford Focus. Lighthouse were friendly and helpful. They took care of all the paperwork, so buying the car was quick and easy. 

LINDA JENNER, SUSSEX


29/03/2017
Fiesta time
Genuine, likeable and helpful 

SIMON CRISP, SUSSEX


26/03/2017
Local garage with outstanding service
Having seen a car on, I rang Lighthouse Cars . From the moment Scott answered the phone to the delivery of my car, the service was second to none. I wasn't buying an expensive car, but that didn't seem to matter. It was still well prepared, with documented history, and and any concerns were resolved. 

NICK F, SUSSEX


22/03/2017 They were very helpful particularly as we were part exchanging our previous car. They were polite and willing. 

MRS BURNETT, SUSSEX


20/03/2017
Car purchase
3 cars purchased within our family over a period of 5 years. All very good, value for money and very pleasant people to deal with. Would willingly recommend this sales centre 

LES, SUSSEX


20/03/2017
Excellent car dealer.
Very proffessional staff.Scott was helpful, friendly and informative.No pressure to make the purchase.I was given a courtesy car while a small problem was fixed free of charge.Will return for a car in the future. 

JULIE S, SUSSEX


11/03/2017
Good experience.
Friendly helpful people, good car, reasonable price, easy transaction. Overall good experience. Thanks. 

BRIAN LEACH, HAMPSHIRE


06/03/2017 What an extremely helpful and friendly team! Excellent customer service - saw the car online, phoned and was picked up from the train station for a test drive! Smooth transaction from start to finish and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car.

JUSTIN WILLIAMS, SUSSEX


04/03/2017
Efficient and professional Car dealers
The team at Lighthouse cars are great. Straight forward, honest and open with a great selection of cars. We have bought 2 cars from them and each time we have been very pleased with the professional and efficient manner always shown. Thank you and we would recommend you to anyone. 

JACK SMITH, SUSSEX


03/03/2017
A friendly, helpful family run business
This dealership is family run. I was made to feel welcome and comfortable when trying the car. they were very helpful in sorting tax and insurance for my purchase and for the car I had part exchanged. I would recommend them to other buyers. 

MRS PRESTON, SUSSEX


28/02/2017
saw a car on line had a test drive
good. saw a car on line had a test drive seemed a good buy so purchased. that was 1 month ago. Car running well everything we wanted. Nice car deal completed within a day so could drive the car home. Dealer took our BMW in part exchange. Everything completed to our satisfaction. 

SUSAN FINNIS, SURREY


17/02/2017 A great service
Excellent service from a very friendly and helpful team. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car. 

ADAM CARRE, SUSSEX


08/02/2017 No Arthur Daley here. Great customer service from Scott. Nothing was too much trouble. Scott went the extra mile to ensure the transaction went through smoothly, even personally delivering the car to our front door all cleaned and polished and with a new MOT . A pleasure to deal with (for the second time). Highly recommended for a stress free car buying experience. Thank you Scott.

Annetta C
Upper Beeding

ANNETTA C, SUSSEX


05/02/2017
professional, friendly no sales talk
Very professional , friendly no fuss, no boring sales chat.Easy experience.Thanks 

DON LEE, SUSSEX


03/01/2017 Thank you Scott Redfern for all your help in getting the new car I have now got, a long time friends down at lighthouse car centre.
will send more business your way if I need to. cheers Guys

ASHLEIGH COX, SUSSEX


30/01/2017
Lighthouse is to be recommended
Excellent friendly customer service. We didn't feel pressurised at all. Would recommend Lighthouse to everyone. Believe the guy who dealt with us was named Dan. He was very thorough in his instruction of the car we bought and also as we need a tow bar offered to search out places and prices for us which he did. As Lighthouse is in Shoreham he delivered the car to us in Crawley after the car had had a full service and cleaned. 

REG AND KAY KING, CRAWLEY (SUSSEX)


25/01/2017
Helpful, friendly service
Scott was very helpful and made my car exchange simple and straightforward. 

MARGARET E, SUSSSEX


25/01.2017
Exceptionally helpful and professional.
Having never been to this dealership before, I was unsure what to expect. What I found were seriously helpful staff who were genuine, professional and friendly. I was most impressed with the exceptional customer service on hand. No problem recommending this dealership to anybody looking for a new vehicle. 

PETE SALKELD, SUSSEX


27/01/2017
Recommend. Friendly and helpful.
Nice transaction. Very friendly and helpful. We knew the car we wanted, they fixed a couple of faults and delivered with a new MOT. They dropped the car off to me at home as it was difficult for me to pick up with two babies and having to transfer car seats etc. Would recommend. 

SIMON B, SUSSEX


22/01/2017
Vert satisfied customer !!!
I was very impressed with the service I recieved from the lighthouse car centre, I was left to look around at the cars they had and when I decided on the one I liked I was allowed to look around it & ask questions about it, all my questions were answered fully. They arranged for me to be picked up from my house on the day of purchase so I could drive my new car away with out having to arrange a lift to pick it up. All the checks they said they would carry out has been done, all the staff very frendly especially ( Scott ) I would reckon the lighthouse car centre to anyone looking at buying a car 

NINA MUNDAY, SUSSEX


22/01/2017
Brilliant. Would highly recommend
Really good. John was so helpful and kind. Went out of his way to help me and I'm really happy with my new car 

SOPHIE CROWTON, SUSSEX


16/01/2017 Good service.......Really easy smooth transaction and would recommend. Will return if need to in future Thank You

KIM BEDDO, SUTTON


10/01/2017
Very happy with my purchase
Very friendly and professional service no hassle and seamless purchase of our new car will definitely recommend to anyone 

KEVIN MCKAY, SUSSEX


Helpful friendly bunch.. Highly recomemded
Excellent service as usual, this is the second car we have purchased from lighthouse. Very attentive, easy transaction. MOT certificate issued had had a few advisories, lighthouse were happy to have these minor faults sorted at their costThoroughly recommended. 

JONATHON M, SUSSEX


17/12/2016
Good value and service.
Friendly, no nonsense dealership. Good quality cars at a fair price. Replaced the car battery without quibble when my new car refused to start 48 hours later.

FIONA GALLAGHER, SUSSEX


13/11/2016 Excellent experience. Listened to my requirements over the phone and by the time I arrived they had a couple of choices ready for me. Did not try to sell to me. Bought one and as it was quite an old car I then went to my mechanic for a once over who said it was a good buy.

TOM CLARK, SUSSEX


12/112/2016 Fabulous service yet again!! Highly recommend this "team".

KIM DREW, SUSSEX


07/12/2016 Great customer service and after care is one of the reasons my husband and I keep going back to the LCC to purchase cars. Having encountered a small problem with my new car, John and Scott had it sorted inside 24 hours and the car was delivered back to me. Thank you I'm sure my new Nissan and I will have many happy years together.

JANET HORNSBY, SUSSEX


06/12/2016 First car buyer. Amazing service, they are always happy to help.
Highly recommend

AMELIA, SUSSEX


02/12/2016 Hi there, I purchased a VW. Golf Plus,from Lighthouse car centre. I just had a run up to Scotland and she drove,without fault.Everything is tight and the Engine is sweet! Thanks for a Great Car! Highly Recommended!!!

JONATHON MCGUIGAN, SUSSEX


30/11/2016 Great customer care easy to deal with, second car brought From this company friendly and helpful.

NIGEL, SUSSEX


28/11/2016

Excellent Service as usual

Excellent service as usual, this is the fourth car I have purchased from them. Very attentive, easy transaction. Thoroughly recommended.

RICHARD SADLER, SUSSEX


25/11/2016
Fast car exchange!
Spotted the car advertised on Autotrader - phoned to make sure it was still available as we had an hour and half journey to the garage. Recognising the distance to travel John said we can do the exchange on the same day I'm sure you will love the car!! How right he was! Within a couple of hours of arriving exchange was agreed and we drove off home in the new car!! Marvellous!!!! 

PAUL CLIFFORD, KENT


18/11/2016
Great service, great cars , great people
Very helpful , they listen to what your needs are and they don't make you feel under pressure to buy, If they haven't got what your looking for they will keep you informed if something comes in that they feel will be suitable for you at the right price . 

JO McCULLOUGH, SUSSEX


Lighthouse shines out above competitors!
It was good to deal with helpful and knowledgeable people rather than a hard-nosed sales pitch. The car has been an excellent purchase from a family firm that still believes in customer satisfaction. 

PAMELA OATES, SUSSEX


16/11/2016
Would recommend this company
Excellent service, vehicle clean and well presented. 

ALEX D


16/11/2016
Lighthouse have a great selection of cars catering for all budgets. I was a bit unsure what I actually wanted, but the guys let me test drive as many cars as I needed to help me decide which one was right for me. I never felt pressured at all which allowed me to take my time and come back on a few different occasions. They gave me a good price for my old car and I'm thrilled with my new VW Tiguan. Highly recommended. 

ELIZABETH S


16/11/2016
Very professional service
Extremely easy to deal with and professional, the car was and is great and was exactly as described to me. 

SIMON OATES, SUSSSEX


16/11/2016
Great service
Fred John and Scott are great Not your typical car dealers if you don't want it they won't hassle you into it Recommended work colleagues to lighthouse cars and all have the same opinion 

MARK G, SUSSEX


16/11/2016
Quality cars, exceptional service
Really impressed with Lighthouse cars, friendly people and not pushy either, they let you take your time and ask the questions, probably the most relaxed I have ever been in buying a car. The quality of the cars is excellent and they offer their own 3 month warranty with no quibbles. I will definitely buy another car from them in the future - they are a breath of fresh air compared to previous garages I have bought from, all the others could learn a few things from them. 

PETE L, SUSSEX


09/11/2016 Bought another car from lighthouse car centre a vauxhall tigra.Lovely car needed a couple of jobs doing which john and Scott arranged to have done immediately.Car drives lovely.
 Have bought a few cars over the twelve years we have known the guys at lighthouse and have always been very satisfied with the service received.Would not hesitate to recommend the lighthouse.Go talk to john or Scott you wont be disappointed 

LINDA WHITE, SUSSEX


26/09/2016 Excellent service second to none with rather complicated long distance purchase.Car exactly as advertised.Service with a smile nothing too much of a problem thank you scott.Would recommend without hesitation. 

JACKIE MASON, ISLE OF MAN


28/10/2016 : John and the team at Lighthouse Car Sales are really professional and helpful. They have a great range of cars and talk to you like a fellow human being, very straight forward and easy service from start to finish. If you are in the market for a new car I can highly recommend them.
Simon Oates.

SIMON OATES, SUSSEX


25/10/2016 Second time we have been to Lighthouse, the first time was 10 yrs ago!! Very happy with service and car again. We will definitely be back in a few more years.

ROSI AND JIM, SUSSEX


24/10/2016 Great Cars, great people and fantastic service. No hassle no quibbling just great cars at good prices, and a bit of banter - what more could you ask!

PETE LAWRENCE, SUSSEX


14/10/2016 Fantastic service from this great family run business. You walk in and feel comfortable straight away . They were great. They didnt have what i wanted so they took my details .then called me back a few days later with the perfect car , they really listen and give you good advice on the car which would be great for your personal needs. Thanks guys i would definitely recommend you to everyone. Sooo happy with my car thanks John good choice you have made one family very happy from jo mccullough .

JO MCCULLOUGH, SUSSEX


28/09/2010 Pleasant and straightforward transaction; no pressure (just some 'friendly' Seagulls versus Eagles banter); no hassle. Highly recommended.

DAVID [ THE EAGLES ] BERRY, SUSSEX


28/09/2016 John, Scott and Dad were very helpful and friendly which made part exchanging and buying new car a pleasurable experience. Would definitely recommend this well run family business.

Thanks, Martin and Sharon.

MARTIN, WEST SUSSEX


13/09/2016 Thanks for the excellent service,and excellent car!

SUE P ADAMS, EAST SUSSSEX


Excellent dealership. Scott gave professional and friendly service. 10 out of 10. 

GARY GILFRIN, SHOREHAM


 Now bought our sixth car from Lighthouse Centre and have never been disappointed with the quality of the used car or the service, which is courteous and friendly.
A pleasure to deal with them!

SHANE FREEMAN


Hi Guys !
Hard to choose from the wide range of quality, low mileage cars. We decided on the Grand Vitara, Thanks very much for your help through the sale..
Your coffee is rubbish but your car is great !!
Thanks a lot
Allen & Ingrid
Seaford

ALLEN & INGRID DAWSON, SEAFORD


14/06/16 Very friendly service right from the start were not pushed into a deal just to make a sale which makes the customer very comfortable. Thank you John for all your help "Happy wife Happy life "

TONY AND FIONA, SUSSEX VIA SOUTH AFRICA


04/06/2016 A great family friendly service. John was honest and straightforward from the start, he bought my Qashqai at a good, fair price and is certainly someone who I would return too whether buying or selling my car. Thanks John appreciate how easy you made it for me and my family with the added bonus your payment was in my account immediately.

DAVID FEARNHEAD, SUSSEX


31/05/2016
 Hi John my 3 months is up, I want to thank you for your commitment to the warranty. Vehicle is fine, like new, been a pleasure dealing with your company.
Sincerely

DAVID BECKETT, WEST SUSSEX


25/05/2015 Great buying experience at Lighthouse Cars. John took the time to get to know us and made the transaction extremely easy and straightforward. Over the moon with the car. Will definitely come back again for the next one. Highly recommended.

MARTYN FORD, SUSSEX


12/05/2016  I dealt with Scott who was very straightforward and pleasant, returned calls and all was ready as promised. I px my car and all went thru seamlessly and pain free in a day

MARTIN HOWELLS, SUSSEX


04/05/2016  Very prompt, very friendly service. Really pleased with my car. Would definitely recommend

MICHELLE WRIGHT, SUSSEX


21/03/2015 Thank you very much John and the rest of the team for the wonderful 1st car for my son. You could not have made it easier for us and I felt total peace of mind from our first visit that we had made the right decision. You really understood what we needed and delivered it, down to the balloon and the timing of the delivery on his birthday. A special moment for us.

NEIL SHARP, WEST SUSSEX


12/03/2016 Best experience in car buying I have ever had. Very professional, helpful, polite and friendly. The car is fantastic and would recommend their services.
Thanks for your great service.

RACHAEL WEBBER, EAST GRINSTEAD


Comments: great service from start to finish. Professional yet still friendly and made us feel comfortable and no pressure. Follow up questions were answered promptly and conveyed in their friendly manner. Would I use them again? Yes, without hesitation

kerri griffin, worthing


11/02/2016 THE EASIEST WAY TO BUY A CAR REALLY GREAT PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE. GREAT GOLF, GREAT CAR, WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND. THANK YOU

CLARE, WORTHING


29/11/2016 : The whole buying experience was excellent from viewing and demonstrating the cars, to buying and getting on the road quickly. I would definitely recommend Lighthouse car centre. Regards Lee

LEE BRYAN, SHOREHAM BY SEA


21/10/2015 Thank you to Scott at Lighthouse Car Centre for his excellent service. I recently bought a Vauxhall Corsa from him which I am very happy with so far. He was helpful and straight forward and even picked me up from Shoreham train station when I had no transport to get to the car centre to pick up my purchase! I would recommend Scott and his team on my experience so far as a reliable local car dealership. Thanks again!

ELEANOR, BRIGHTON


  20/10/2015 I am very pleased with the recent p/ex. John was very straightforward and easy to deal with. The new car is great. Many thanks.

MEURIG JONES, BRAMBER (SUSSEX)


Comments: Hi Guys,

11/10/15 Just to say that buying a car from you could not have been a smoother process. I'm loving my new car and you all were so helpful and friendly. Happy doing business with you and I know where to come if and when I need another car.

Thanks
Regards

Anita Payne

ANITA PAYNE, EASTBOURNE


I would like to thank Scott for the great service that we had when purchasing our car at Lighthouse Car Centre. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and happy to find out anything else about its history immediately. The turn around was great and the purchase was made very easy indeed.

Thank you, Izzy.

PS I am loving the new car.

IZZY SWALLOW, HAYWARDS HEATH


SUSAN GEE, HAYWARDS HEATH


I bought my car from Scott at Lighthouse Car Centre and would just like to say that the whole experience was excellent. Very easy process, the car was in great condition, finances were sorted quickly and the entire transaction went smoothly. Scott was professional and polite and couldn't be more helpful - even after I had the car for a short while when I realised there was a small problem (nothing serious and not Lighthouse Cars related) Scott went the extra mile to get things sorted for me.
I have already recommended Lighthouse to my friends and family and would not hesitate to recommend them and buy from them again. All the very best, Mr Kai Vaksdal (Basingstoke)

KAI VAKSDAL (BASINGSTOKE), BASINGSTOKE


Dear John,
I would like to acknowledge the very professional and efficient manner of your dealings with me yesterday regarding the purchase of my vehicle. I will most certainly contact you when I need to buy or sell my next car.

With thanks,

Maj-Britt Baker,

Brighton & Hove

MAJ-BRITT BAKER, HOVE BRIGHTON


17/08/2015 Lighthouse car centre were very very helpfull,friendly and i would recommend them to everyone.They were great

JEANNETTE SNOW (BRIGHTON), BRIGHTON


14/08/2015 I am delighted with the Ford Focus that I bought. I found the staff friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. It's also refreshing to find a team who don't talk down to their customers. And there was no problem over accepting my old car despite its rapidly deteriorating bodywork.

PATRICK BILLINGHAM (BRIGHTON), BRIGHTON


11/08/15. Sold my car to Lighthouse Car Centre. Had been advertising it on a national website for two weeks and no sale. I drove past Lighthouse today and decided to pop in and see what they would quote. John looked over the car and checked all the documentation and offered a fair price which I accepted and we shook hands on it. After his dad took it for a test drive it only took a few minutes for John to fill in the sale paperwork and he made an electronic transfer of the whole amount into my bank account. It went into my account straight away. It was a relief to sell my car so quick and not have the hassle of callers to my house haggling over the price. John and his dad were friendly and professional and I would recommend this car centre to those who are buying or selling their vehicles.

KEVIN BARRY, WORTHING


01/07/2013 I bought a car last week from Lighthouse Car Centre and I am extremely happy with it, thank you John. Very friendly, very good service and they let me make up my own mind on which car I wanted out of all the lovely cars they have. Very impressed and will definitely go there again in the future.

DEBBIE BOULTER, BRIGHTON


29/06/2015 Very happy bunny!!! Scott was very helpful and gave a fair trade in price. John handed over the car seamlessly. A very professional and friendly company to do business with

TERRY MARSHALL, CRAWLEY


12/06/2015 Scott has just delivered my lovely motorhome this morning all the way from Shoreham by Sea to Inverness scotland, it was a very pleasant hand-over and he explained everything about the vehicle, he is a very nice person and very helpful, I will keep in contact with him

ALISTAIR MORRIS, INVERNESS


11/06/2015. We have brought two cars from the lighthouse car centre and have been more than pleased with the service and quality we received on both occasions. They ensured that the cars were safe (the car was sent off to BMW) clean and ready to drive and even double checked that my sons car seat was in correctly. They provided a quick and friendly service which is one of the main reasons why we will continue to return and reccomend! Thank you

LAUREN AND DEAN MUNNERY


04/06/2015 I bought my car from Lighthouse a few months ago. Initially I was very pleased with the car but shortly after it developed a fault, John advised that I put it into my local Audi centre and they diagnosed a split hose which was replaced and the bill was picked up by Lighthouse, you can't say fairer than that, Im a happy lady. Highly recommended

ELAINE ROSSISTER


Hi would like to thank all the guys at lighthouse cars for the excellent after care service they have provided. They dealt with my Saab's in car sat nav radio system with no quibble or questions asked. This is our second purchase from them and I would not hesitate to purchase from them in the future. Carry on with the good work !!

MRS GOOD


Hi, I bought my car from Lighthouse a few weeks ago and was most impressed by their polite, friendly & efficient service. The car is great and I would recommend these guys to anyone. I'll definitely buy from them again.

S.GLASGOW


29/04/2015 If you want a car dont forget to go to Lighthouse Cars first. Our experience was excellent. John and colleagues were the most helpful, amusing and friendly guys you could wish for and would just like to say thank you very much.

HILARY SLOAN


28/04/2015 Really pleased with X-Trail that I bought from Lighthouse. Took it for a run shortly after purchase. 1,800 miles Scotland and back, went like a dream, really chuffed. Thank you John (and wife for tea). Would definitely recommend!

JOHN DAVIES


21/04/2015 Scott made our buying experience easy and straight forward. Although they have a wide range of quality vehicles to suit all pockets we saw our dream car straight away. After we took the car away we had a slight problem with the servo...for Scott? no problem. Its being sorted straight away,no questions asked. You wont find pushy salesmen here either... just friendly and professional people. We will definately buy from Lighthouse again. Thanks Scott.

MARTIN BAKER


20/03/2015 Great service , buying my new car was made so easy , real nice friendly people

ALISON SUTCLIFFE


16/02/2015 first time buyer from lcc.after scouring the net for a while i finally found the car i wanted at a very good price compared to other dealers.found the salesmen very pleasant and polite and very very helpful.all in all a very pleasant and smooth transaction.thanks.

ALAN LONG


11/02/2015 have just bought my 3rd car from Scott and John at the lighthouse. It was once again a fantastic easy transition and I am very pleased with my new car, great customer service as always before and after the sale. Will continue to go back to the Lighthouse car centre for all my future cars

SUE COOPER


10/02/2015 sold my car to lighthouse car company couldn't wish for more friendly and helpful company would recommend them thank you

DAVID BUDD


01/02/2015Excellent service and love my new car. Really nice staff very helpful and felt you could trust them. Thank you so much.

LISA EDWARDS


20/01/2015 a Sterling effort from the whole team. 5 star service from Scott Redfern. The new car Freelander 2 HSE was well presented and every effort was made to be as helpful as possible. Gets my vote you can be assured that the cars on offer are well sourced and presented. When I Picked up my new car it looked just like brand new. Well done guys, I would recommend you all without hesitation all day long. Wishing you very many more successful years, you deserve it guys a pleasure.

MARTIN FRY


Some Of Our Happy Customers

  • 27/05/2015

    A pleasure to deal with
  • 24/03/2017 Just sold my car, Thank you John for being so helpful and kind, I would thoroughly recommend Lighthouse Car Centre to any body. Genuine family run business felt very welcome and e...

    JANIE, SUSSEX

  • 22/05/2015

    Purchase of a Nissan Qashqui 21st May 20
    ...

    TONY MAIDEN, SUSSEX

  • 18/05/2016

    Very Happy

    JOHN K, SUSSEX

  • 16/05/2017

    Friendly and helpful.
    ...

    IVANA C, SUSSEX

  • 19/04/2017

    Excellent, friendly service
    ...

    KIM J, SUSSEX

  • 20/04/2016

    Couldn't be happier
    ...

    CHARLIE@COPIERKING, KENT

  • 21/04/2017

    Really positive experience.
    ...

    ADRIAN WARD, SUSSEX

  • 23/04/2017

    Excellent Service, very happy customer
    ...

    DEAN PATON, SUSSEX

  • 12/04/2017

    Very good
    ...

    CLIFF HARRIS, HERTFORDSHIRE

More Happy Customers